2019 Augusta Comprehensive Plan Committee Membership

The Mayor and City Council have appointed a committee to review and update the 2007 Augusta Comprehensive Plan. Members of the committee include:

Darek Grant, co-chair

Heather Pouliot, co-chair

Melanie Baillargeon

Justin Frank

Karen Foster

Lori Larochelle

Kevin Lind

Bill McKenna

Lisa Newall

Bruce St. Amand

Brad Sawyer

Duane Scott

Kim Silsby

Jonathan Silverman

Katie Smith

The public is invited and encouraged to attend all meetings of the comp plan committee.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: